0
items

Members Listing

HFA Member listing is a benefit of membership and is not a complete list of all members. This list is updated weekly as members opt in to be included. 

 

Organizational Members


Hospice of Tift Area 
618 Central Ave North
Tifton, GA 31535
Service Area: Tift County,Turner County, Worth County, Colquitt County, Cook County, Berrien County, Ben Hill County, Irwin County, West Atkinson County in South Georgia
www.tiftregional.com
229-353-6330
Contact name: Kathy Moneypenny kathy.moneypenny@tiftregional.com

Hospice of the Red River Valley
1701 38th St. S, Suite 101
Fargo, ND 58103
Service Area: Serving 29 counties in North Dakota and Minnesota
www.hrrv.org
800-237-4629
questions@hrrv.org

Saint Luke's Home Care & Hospice
3516 Summit
Kansas City, MO 64111
Service Area: 29 counties in Kansas City, Chillicothe, MO area as well as Lansing and Garnett, KS
https://www.saintlukeshealthsystem.org
816-305-3123
Contact name: Joan Bird joabird@saint-lukes.org

Emmanuel Hospice
2161 Leonard St. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Service Area: West Michigan-50 Mile Radius 
www.emmanuelhospice.org
616-719-0919
info@emmanuelhospice.org

Hospice Giving Foundation
80 Garden Court, Suite 201
Monterey, CA 93940
Service area: Monterey and San Benito Counties in California
www.hospicegiving.org
831-333-9023
Contact name: Philip Geiger pgeiger@hospicegiving.org


South Coast Hospice & Palliative Care Services, Inc.

1620 Thompson Road
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Service area: Coos and Coastal Curry Counties
www.schospice.org
541-269-2986


Individual Members

 
Carol S. Miller
Casa de la Luz Hospice
7740 N Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85704
carolm@casahospice.com
520-544-9890
www.casahospice.com

Deanne Patricia Sayles
Prairie Palliative Care Consulting
CA deannesayles@att.net

Sook J. Shim
Sprout Mission
900 West Sierra Madre Ave., Unit 90
Monrovia, CA 91016
sproutmissionesther@gmail.com
www.sproutmission.org

Phyllis Kosminsky
Private practice
Pleasantville, NY 10570
pkosminsky@gmail.com
914-610-0994
www.phylliskosminsky.com

Pastor Amos Carmichael
Church of Christ in Christian Union
706 W. Van Buren Street
Alexandria, IN 46001
pastorhbf@yahoo.com
765-425-4288

Michelle Tellier
1409 River St., Unit 35
Hyde Park, MA 02136

Carol Brainerd, RN, MN 
Independent Hospice Professional
Pasadena, CA
carolbrainerd@earthlink.net

Richard Verkaik
Beacon Hill @ Eastgate
919 Boston St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
616-608-8251
www.beaconhillgr.org

Chaplain Linda Vogel
Omnix Hospice
Crosby, TX 77532
tabatha@omnixhealthcare.com
281-328-5869

Nancy Carst
Akron Children's Hospital
One Perkins Square
Akron, OH 44308
ncarst@chmca.org
330-543-3343
www.akronchildrens.org

Barbara Schmal, MS, RN, CHPN
Hospice of the Valley
1510 E Flower St.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
bschmal@hov.org
602-530-6900
www.hov.org

Eunice Gorman
King's University College @ UWO
266 Epworth Avenue
Rm 307 Faculty Bldg.

London N6A2M3
egorman@uwo.ca
800-265-4406 ext. 4578

Diane P. Brennan
Life & Loss Mental Health Counseling, LLC
200 W. 57th Street, Suite 1310
New York, NY 10019
diane@life-loss.com
212-204-6586
www.life-loss.com


Alan Musicant
Gutterman and Musicant Jewish Funeral Directors
402 Park Street
Hackensack, NJ  07601
alan.musicant@dignitymemorial.com
201-489-3800
www.guttermanmusicantwien.com


Patricia Jauchler
On Bright Wings
3331 Ocean Park Boulevard, Suite 102
Santa Monica, CA  91104
onbrightwings@yahoo.com
818-667-1641
www.onbrightwings.com


Marty Tousley, RN, MS, FT
Grief Healing
4055 Via Mirada
Sarasota, FL   34238
tousleym@griefhealing.com
480-225-0025
www.griefhealing.com


Carrie Bauer, Director
Hamilton's Academy of Grief & Loss
Des Moines, IA
carrie.bauer@hamiltonsfuneralhome.com
515-697-3666
www.hamiltonsfuneralhome.com