0
items

Members Listing

HFA Member listing is a benefit of membership and is not a complete list of all members. This list is updated weekly as members opt in to be included. 

 

Organizational Members


Hospice of Tift Area 
618 Central Ave North
Tifton, GA 31535
Service Area: Tift County,Turner County, Worth County, Colquitt County, Cook County, Berrien County, Ben Hill County, Irwin County, West Atkinson County in South Georgia
www.tiftregional.com
229-353-6330
Contact name: Kathy Moneypenny kathy.moneypenny@tiftregional.com

Hospice of the Red River Valley
1701 38th St. S, Suite 101
Fargo, ND 58103
Service Area: Serving 29 counties in North Dakota and Minnesota
www.hrrv.org
800-237-4629
questions@hrrv.org

Emmanuel Hospice
2161 Leonard St. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Service Area: West Michigan-50 Mile Radius 
www.emmanuelhospice.org
616-719-0919
info@emmanuelhospice.org

Hospice Giving Foundation
80 Garden Court, Suite 201
Monterey, CA 93940
Service area: Monterey and San Benito Counties in California
www.hospicegiving.org
831-333-9023
Contact name: Philip Geiger pgeiger@hospicegiving.org


South Coast Hospice & Palliative Care Services, Inc.

1620 Thompson Road
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Service area: Coos and Coastal Curry Counties
www.schospice.org
541-269-2986

Ketchikan Volunteer Hospice
3100 Tongass Avenue
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Service area: Ketchikan, Alaska and Prince of Wales Island
Contact name: Tyler Pitts ketchikanhospice@peacehealth.org

VITAS Healthcare
2675 North Mayfair Road, Suite 500
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Service area: SE Wisconsin
Contact name: Jo Ann McClure
www.vitas.com

414-257-2600


Individual Members

 
Carol S. Miller
Casa de la Luz Hospice
7740 N Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85704
carolm@casahospice.com
520-544-9890
www.casahospice.com

Phyllis Kosminsky
Private practice
Pleasantville, NY 10570
pkosminsky@gmail.com
914-610-0994
www.phylliskosminsky.com

Pastor Amos Carmichael
Church of Christ in Christian Union
706 W. Van Buren Street
Alexandria, IN 46001
pastorhbf@yahoo.com
765-425-4288

Michelle Tellier
1409 River St., Unit 35
Hyde Park, MA 02136

Carol Brainerd, RN, MN 
Independent Hospice Professional
Pasadena, CA
carolbrainerd@earthlink.net

Richard Verkaik
Beacon Hill @ Eastgate
919 Boston St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
616-608-8251
www.beaconhillgr.org

Chaplain Linda Vogel
Omnix Hospice
Crosby, TX 77532
lindavogel22@gmail.com
281-328-5869

Nancy Carst
Akron Children's Hospital
One Perkins Square
Akron, OH 44308
ncarst@chmca.org
330-543-3343
www.akronchildrens.org

Diane P. Brennan
Life & Loss Mental Health Counseling, LLC
200 W. 57th Street, Suite 1310
New York, NY 10019
diane@life-loss.com
212-204-6586
www.life-loss.com


Alan Musicant
Gutterman and Musicant Jewish Funeral Directors
402 Park Street
Hackensack, NJ  07601
alan.musicant@dignitymemorial.com
201-489-3800
www.guttermanmusicantwien.com


Marty Tousley, RN, MS, FT
Grief Healing
4055 Via Mirada
Sarasota, FL   34238
tousleym@griefhealing.com
480-225-0025
www.griefhealing.com


Carrie Bauer, Director
Hamilton's Academy of Grief & Loss
Des Moines, IA
carrie.bauer@hamiltonsfuneralhome.com
515-697-3666
www.hamiltonsfuneralhome.com


Jessica McCune
Hospice of Marion County
3231 SW 34th Ave.
Ocala, FL  34474
jmccune@hospiceofmarion.com
352-854-5231
www.hospiceofmarion.com


Mary Lou Infinito
Vidant Health
PO Box 8403
Greenville, NC 27835-8403
marylou.infinito@vidanthealth.com
252-382-3945

www.VidantHealth.com/AdvanceCare

Dr. Michelle Bell
michele@inspiredhealer.life
www.inspiredhealer.life

Allyson England Drake, M.Ed, CT
Full Circle Grief Center
10611 Patterson Ave., #201
Richmond, VA  23233

allyson@fullcirclegc.org
804-357-5924

www.fullcirclegc.org

Jan Borgman, MSW, LISW-S, FT
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Ave., MLC 5022
Cincinnati, OH 45229

jan.borgman@cchmc.org
513-636-0069

Caryl Johnston
Northwest Hospital Alliance
2003 Kootenai Health Way
Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814

cjohnston@kh.org
208-625-4138

Lisa Garcia
Milestone Hospice, Inc
1500 Crenshaw Blvd., Suite 200
Torrance, CA 90501

info@milestonehospice.org
310-782-1177

Carma Carlson
Signature Healthcare at Home
74 West 100 North
Logan, UT 94321

ccarlsen@@4signatureservice.com
435-881-3632